Smith College Ice Hockey

Contact


Coach
   Erin Fitzgerald                                                      

E-Board
    President:          Thalia Berard                    tberard@smith.edu
    Vice-President:  Carissa Misch                     cmisch@smith.edu
    Captains:           Elisa DaCuhna                   edacunha@smith.edu
                             Harriet Low                       hlow@smith.edu
                             Nick Peterson                    npeterson@smith.edu    Treasurer:          Jen Rioux                          jrioux@smith.edu
   Web/PR Rep:      Marissa Vara                     mvara@smith.edu

Please contact our President for inquiries about scheduling a game. Prospective players should contact any of the Captains. For questions or problems related to this site, please email our Web/PR Rep. If you are unsure about who you should email, you can also send your message to the general team email, scicehockey@gmail.com and your email will be forward to the appropriate person.